Styrelsen

Kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen i vår kår.

KevinGibbs

Kevin Gibbs

Kårordförande
E-post: Kevin@vistscout.net
Mobil:
0738165145

Ledare äventyrare

Foto saknas

Anna Wibom

Sekreterare
E-post:
Mobil:
070-641 27 62

Ledare upptäckare

Foto saknas

Mats Bergman

Kassör
E-post: mats@vistscout.net
Telefon:
013-121152
Mobil:
0723119041

Ledare spårare

MalinHH

Malin Hjorth

Stugfogde
E-post: Malinhjorth@telia.com
Mobil:
073-418 51 89

Ledare upptäckare

BörjeHH

Börje Hjorth

Stugfogde
E-post: Borje.hjorth@telia.com
Mobil:
0734184033

Ledare upptäckare

Jorgen

Jörgen Johansson

Vice ordförande
E-post: jorgen.johansson@saabgroup.com
Telefon:
013-178300
Mobil:
0734-37 15 17

FredrikLH

Fredrik Lindholm

Medlemsregistrerare
E-post: info@vistscout.net

jan w utg 2

Jan Wistfors

Representant sammarbetskommitten / byalaget
E-post: jan@vistscout.net
Telefon:
013-52018
Mobil:
070-35 33 415